News & Event

OVERALL CHAMPION !! Malaysian Cub Prix Championship 2020

Partnership Update!!!

Champions are not the ones who always win races – champions are the ones who get out there and try. And try harder the next time. And even harder the next time.


Congratulation to Helmi Azman and SCK Racing Team having the overall champion @ Malaysian Cub Prix 2020 !

CP150 Overall Champion            : Helmi Azman
CP150 Overall Champion Team : SCK Racing Team


Congratulation to TKKR Racing Team !

3rd Overall Champion rider CP150  : Muzakkir Mohamed
3rd Overall Champion rider CP125  : Shafiq Rasol
4th Overall Champion Team CP150 : TKKR Racing Team
2nd Overall Champion Team CP125 :  TKKR Racing Team
2nd & 3rd Overall Champion rider (WIRA KBS) : Aieman Hafidz & Manakala Izzat Raduan
Looking forward season 2021, keep fighting

SCK Racing Team
Onexox TKKR SAG Team